Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1371, rue Principale Est,
Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, J8C 1M1
Toll-free:
 1-844-881-6379

About Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts treats the needs of each individual customer with great care. We know that you have high expectations and, as a car dealer, we're up for the challenge of meeting and exceeding your standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales consultants are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and explore your financing options. You can also send us a request for additional information on any vehicle using our online forms or by calling 1-844-881-6379. If you can't find the vehicle that you're looking for, we invite you to fill in this online form and we'll notify you when we receive a vehicle matching your criteria. If you prefer to visit our dealership to see any of our vehicles in person, click here to obtain detailed directions to our location, or call us. We look forward to serving you!

The Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

Administration

Philip Giroux

Philip Giroux

pgiroux@groupegiroux.com 819 326-4524
Pierre-Luc Giroux

Pierre-Luc Giroux

plgiroux@groupegiroux.com
Solange Monette

Solange Monette

smonette@girouxchrysler.ca
Mélanie Juteau

Mélanie Juteau

mjuteau@girouxchrysler.ca

Sales - New

Jocelyn Laviolette

Jocelyn Laviolette

jlaviolette@groupegiroux.com
Jean-Marc Desrochers

Jean-Marc Desrochers

jmdesrochers@girouxchrysler.ca
Anthony Laviolette

Anthony Laviolette

anthony@girouxchrysler.ca

Sales - Used

Steve Darveau

Steve Darveau

sdarveau@groupegiroux.com
Joe Desjardins

Joe Desjardins

jdesjardins@girouxchrysler.ca

Service

Jean-Marc Brunet

Jean-Marc Brunet

jmbrunet@girouxchrysler.ca
Shawn Parent

Shawn Parent

sparent@girouxchrysler.ca
Sandy Bourbonnais

Sandy Bourbonnais

sbourbonnais@girouxchrysler.ca
Daniel Parent

Daniel Parent

dparent@girouxchrysler.ca
Raymonde Ferron

Raymonde Ferron

rferron@girouxchrysler.ca
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-881-6379
Write to us
1-844-881-6379
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep
1371, rue Principale Est,
Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, J8C 1M1
Toll-free:
 1-844-881-6379
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Giroux Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}">{$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
SCRATCH TO REVEAL YOUR MYSTERY OFFER NOW!
SCRATCH & SAVE!
* Name:   * Email:
Phone:   Searched vehicle:
Click to scratch now!
You must complete all mandatory fields to access the discount
Scratch to reveal your exclusive offer!

Offers may vary, cannot be combined, and are applicable against the advertised price. For a limited time only!

Lead: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Hello,

A visitor has completed the {$DEMANDE} coupon on the Home Page of your website.

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Phone: {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}
Email: {$MMAIL}

Request type: {$DEMANDE} coupon - Home Page
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS} 
Discover your rebate!
Name:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Email:
Send
Lead: Request for '{$DEMANDE}'
Hi,

A potential customer who has visited your web site, and who has viewed more than {$PAGEAMOUNT} pages, won your '{$DEMANDE2}' (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name : {$MNAME}
Email : {$MMAIL}
Phone : {$MPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}

Request type : {$DEMANDE2}
Searched vehicle : {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}

Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing History: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}